Crypto Collectibles presents Steamed Hams, but it's Steemed Hams

in #steemedhams5 years ago (edited)

Please do not mistake this nonsense for political commentary.





Apologies to @mattclarke for taking the call to use the #SteemedHams hashtag way too literal.   Bitcoin Cash would have made so much more sense as the line on that panel but this is all b.s. and makes little sense anyways, no hate toward Monero.



Crypto Collectibles presents Cthulhu for Trial by Comics

Adapted into Comic Books - Itchy & Scratchy from 1994

Adapted into Comic Books - The Simpsons from 1997


Image screen grab for @ned so you can use as your avatar.

Sort:  

This is brilliant!

18294C3E-1E6D-48C5-8CC6-87EAF3150A26.gif

This is stupid funny. I like stupid funny. Looking forward to the next one you derp out.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're killing me, man. This is hilarious.

So after making this post, I shared it on the /r/Steemit/ subreddit. When sharing more than one image on Reddit, one usually uploads the images to a folder on IMGUR and then submit the albumt link on reddit. When submitting an image or images to IMGUR, you have the option to share whatever you uploaded with their network. I always take this option, because why not. I have never seen a post get in negative numbers so quickly lol, https://imgur.com/gallery/c0gWLbr . The meme got Wiggum'd by the Internet.

Glad you enjoyed, I literally giggled at some points while making it as stupid as it was. Despite being an old ass Simpsons meme and containing confusing cryptocurrency terms that no one would know, I pushed through and made it and I have NO regrets!


No, it's reddit that is wrong.
In fairness I'm in negative territory on imgur for one I posted only a few minutes ago.

They think I spelt, 'Tiny' wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94