LESS THAN $50 US YOU CAN START SOMETHING BIG

in #steemenginetoken5 years ago

pf90t8io3i.png
(courtesy ofsteemengine)

At some point I know SMT like tokens will be available in any shape or form.
I am talking about STEEM ENGINE TOKEN.
There is a clear distinction from the SMT from #steemit.
You can go to https://smt.steem.com for more info about smt.
At the end of the day the goal could be similar in the way of providing a tangible service to all steemians.
I like the approach of #steemenginetoken.
It is fundamental to read the #faq
hwk6iaak5u.png
(courtesy of steem engine faq)
It will give you an idea of what to expect and how you will place yourself to create your own token.
Sincerely I am feeling good about creating my own.
I am gathering a community where I can value my new token.
The charge I mention in the theme give you what to expect.
There is more than creating a new token.
There is a market at your disposal to trade that token.
#steemenginetoken created will operate as a side chain to interact with steem blockchain.

One important factor I can denote, it takes time
to build such a site with all I can see.
I salute all developers.
There is a post by @aggroed explaining all of steem engine decentralized market.
@harpagon is helping on discord too.
@yabapmatt, @asgarth and many more make this possible.
Great job guys!
There are so much info for a guy like me to digest.
I am not a developer and I am amazed to read and understand the great idea cooking in the back ground.
Do we still need SMT ?
I can say yes.
Glad Steem engine stepped in and show the true power of decentralized platform.
Steem engine will fill the gap and get us going.
There are still working and polishing it.
I can see various groups on #steem coming up with their own token through this platform.
Keep on postin

Sort:  

Finally, that's a great idea @pouchon ! ... Very interesting ! ...

Posted using Partiko Android

I am loving this idea and hopefully we can bring a token to help more steemians and use case will be phenomenal.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see your point but i am not into each people or group or company create their token, At the end we will again have these people controlling their token and as we see in the crypto market a day they will die because people will not be interested to them. Yes i agree if this group have a project to show and the token will support it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/thecryptotrader

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75