Steemeum MiningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemeum5 years ago

Hello dear "Steemians"! How are you today. I decide to share something about miner app called Steemeum. I'm minig for 10 weeks. I want to introduce to you my modest opinion about the mentioned application so STAY Tuned! Also, have a great.

image

This is the look of the app itself. And before that, briefly about the application itself. Steemeum is a virtual moblie miner app based on "Proof of Time", that allows miners to earn some SBD with mining. App is in beta. I saw an application ten weeks ago and I can say that I'm satisfied. The idea is very interesting, and the fact that you can earn a little SBD with it. Why not?

image

These are my weekly payments, as well as the total payout that is 3,764 SBD for now. I recommend to everyone who has not tried so far. For more information, click on the link https://steemit.com/android/@steemeum/introducing-steemeum-or-micro-mining-community. Stay tuned!

Source: @steemeum

Comment and follow @atimk23! Stay tuned!

© All Rights Reserved by @atimk23 2019

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10