STEEMEUM : My 14th Week Payout

in #steemeum โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear eSteemians and Steemit Friends, ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Hope all is well. ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you so much @steemeum! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜˜ I received my 14th week payout. ๐Ÿ˜€

image

I started using the app for 14 weeks now. I got my first payout worth 0.326 SBD. I got my second payout worth 0.147 SBD. I got my 3rd payout worth 0.132 SBD. I got my 4th payout worth 0.29 SBD. I got my 5th payout worth 0.12 SBD. I got my 6th payout worth 0.067 SBD. I got my 7th payout worth 0.341 SBD. I got my 8th payout worth 0.249 SBD. I got my 9th payout worth 0.607 SBD. I got my 10th payout worth 0.617 SBD. I got my 11th payout worth 0.47 SBD. I got my 12th payout worth 0.491 SBD. I got my 13th payout worth 0.475 SBD. And now, I got 0.174 SBD. I am really grateful I received my share.

So far, my total share is 4.506 SBD since I started mining. ๐Ÿ˜€

My dear friends before you can use the app you need first to join us in Steemeum Discord Server. Request from the admin to become a tester. Once you are approved to become a tester and given a permission just follow their given instructions on how to download the app.

See you on board guys! Happy Mining! ๐Ÿ˜€

Please visit the Introduction Post of Steemeum for better understanding about the app. Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜€

Special thanks to @atongis for letting me know about this Awesome Steem Mobile Mining App.

I am very grateful being an early adapter of Steemeum. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I am inviting everyone to join us at,
Gratefulvibes Community Discord Server
Steemgigs Discord Server
Steemitserye and Steemitdora Full Force
eSteem Discord Server

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’–

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Keep steeming! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Sort: ย 

Thank you, @shikika! I am officially mining Steem now, because you shared this awesome opportunity. I am truly grateful for this chance to participate with Steemeum to mine the awesome crypto that is Steem :)

Wow! That's great! Happy mining! ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @shikika! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75