Explain Your Thoughts with #SteemFantasy Contest #1 by @bluemist - My Submission

#SteemFantasy Contest #1

source

My Thoughts & Feelings....

When I look at this image, the first thing that I feel is a sense sadness, but also serenity. It feels nostalgic in a way to me. I see part of myself, looking back on my life, reflecting on decisions I have made, the way I have spent my time in this earthly experience. The tattered wing & floating feathers remind me of the adversities I have faced & overcome during the years. The water & being in the water represents healing & oneness to me, it symbolizes that through everything, I have never lost "me".

Thank you @bluemist for hosting this Soul-Stirring #SteemFantasy series.

For anyone interested in joining in, here's the original contest post.

thereikiforest-1.gif

Animation By @zord189

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.

I appreciate you passing through with your awesomeness for a quick visit.

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Remember... Wield Your Magic in Every Moment & Make it a Fantastical Eternal Now!

Much Reiki Love,

💖🙌💖

~April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator

Vote for Actifit as a Witness

Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP|500SP|

1000SP| 5000SP|10000SP| 20000SP|Custom Amount

Chat with us on discord | Visit our website

Download on playstore | Download on app store

FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Steemit Bloggers

Join us @steemitbloggers

Animation By @zord189

I Am a Proud Ulogger & Supporter of @Surpassinggoogle

🔥join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness on the Steemit Blockchain🔥

Thanks to @katerinaramm for the actifit text dividers

Sort:  

It look to me like a broken angel. I like the image a lot though and it makes me feel good for some reason

Thank you for sharing @wales <333 :) and for your support ~ much love!

Indeed a soul-stirring contest and I wish you best of luck!
Thanks for mentioning me! 💙💙💙

Thank you very much @katerinaramm <333 :)

hey reikigirl..I'm glad you haven't lost you and I'm glad we haven't lost you either!

Awwww, I'm feeling the love Cowboy <333 :) you know what that means. I am sending out one of those reiki hugs in your direction ;)

Your elaboration is quite enchanting in itself and Complete one. I have read it multiple times by now.

Thank you so much for participating in this contest, i'll soon announce the theme of next contest along with winner of this one.

Thank you very much 💖 I look forward to the next prompt & joining in again 😊 Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73