Steemfest3000. )) Amateur Video 0+

I continue to participate in the race for ticketsI really want go on SteemFest 3)) Therefore, today is the second stage before you. In the first stage was the idea, and in the second implementation!

The rules of the second stage you can see here:

https://steemit.com/steemfastforward/@anomadsoul/blocktrades-sndbox-steem-fest-giveaway-part-2

In the first stage, I had a flyer with an invitation to teleport for free. I did not know how to realize this idea, so I made a small film) Enjoy!

And now I'll show you some pictures of what's behind the camera! So, let's go!

The first scene takes place at the station, the blue floor, the window to the stars and the inscriptions! I painted with a daughter with gouache on cardboard, and the process looks something like this:

After the cardboard dried, I began to work with the surface, I take pastel. I sculpt from plasticine letter, window to the stars, something I cut out just from paper.

I'm starting to collect the first location.

I realized that with the second location I can’t work something like the first. And wherever rough surfaces on the station are permissible - on a bright planet the number will not pass)) Therefore I take a white watercolor paper and draw a watercolor background.

And at this time the husband and daughter draw the lower part of the location. At least this was stipulated in the assignment that I gave them))))))))

After the sheets with the background have dried, I collect the second location.

It remains to add a couple of details, collect a palm tree and I can start shooting a movie!))))

P.S. I make the film for the first time in my life, and now I understand how much you need to know to do something good! Respect for the entire film crew of any movie!

Thanks @anomadsoul, @sndbox and @creativecrypto for the opportunity to participate in the contest!


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


#creative
#drawing
#painting

Sort:  

That is so adorable to see you creating art with your daughter!!! I find your video very creative <3

Hi @amalinavia! Thank you for your super adorable and creative entry to the #steemfastforward challenge :) we'll be going through the entries and will have a decision made very soon!

Thank you for the contest and the opportunity to prove myself!=))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67