SteemFest in Asia for the first time - Bangkok in Land of the Smiles from 6th to 10th November } SteemFest首次在亚洲举行 - 11月6日至10日在曼谷,泰国 (by @ace108)

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

and I cannot figure how to resteem (maybe it's a good problem; too many people had upvoted that post if there is such a thing) so I'm just putting this link here:
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@roelandp/save-the-date-steemfest-bangkok-thailand-6-7-8-9-10-november-2019-let-s-go

@noopu, good time to go back to Thailand for you.

I wonder if the crowd will be bigger or smaller than Europe. Not sure if the timing will be good for me.
How about you?


我无法resteem那帖(也许这是一个很好的问题; 可能是因为太多人点赞了)所以我只好把这个链接放在这里:

不知是否人潮会比欧洲的多吗。不知时机对我来说好不好。你呢?

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Recent Post

FIRST2
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20190515, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
📷Monthly Author Challenge #05.15 Waiting for interviewers | 等面试😎
FIRST4
露三点-送SBD/Steem 游戏结果和新一期 | Show 3D win SBD/Steem game result & new round - 20190522
FIRST5
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20190512 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20190512
FIRST6
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20190514, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST7
📷Fun with graduation gown | 乐于毕业袍 😎
FIRST8
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20190511 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20190511
FIRST9
📷Monthly Author Challenge #05.14 Going for what event? | 去什么活动?😎

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

I hope to make it there but have to see how it works out.
Thanks for coming by.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=steemfest-in-asia-for-the-first-time-bangkok-in-land-of-the-smiles-from-6th-to-10th-november


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

你那里天气如何?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

You will come?

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope to but can only start looking to plan and see how it turns out.

Hope to see you there.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm hoping to see myself there but I think have to see how things plan out.

Not like I can hop onto my broom and vroom vroom but I do hope to go.

How I wish I can hop onto my broom and vroom vroom vroom...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83