SteemFest 3 - Kraków Is Beautiful And Sad

in #steemfest5 years ago


Beautiful misty Kraków - So historical; beautiful and sad.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So good man. Love it. We were out and about at that time as well. That fog was amazing and I’m really falling in love with the city here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank's captain. So amazing to finally meet you in person today!

this is a lovely little video, felt very old war time, like the shots and the grading. great work.

thank's @teamhumble - it's an inspiring place with lots of things to remind you of the Wars.

Looks very nice with the mist :-) And your quality is really good! Nice video.

That's an awesome compliment coming from you, thanks :)

I can see that kraków is a bit foggy, it's kinda cool though but I don't seem to know the reason, it's a brilliant video, your videos are always different

Thanks bro. It's a nice historic city.

great video @adetorrent.
Super nice shots - super nice music - super nice editing.

I am overwhelmed by what you got out of your iphone mate.
That was really inspiring and brought up some ideas in my head... hach

Thanks for sharing!

#engagetogrow

You're too kind :) Yes it kind of frees me up from thinking about depth of field and all that other stuff :)

Haha this is what makes me really jealous sometimes ^^ real depth-of-field :D

Hope it really gets sunny after that weather :D and that thing again, the love locks LOLOLOLOL I think you have something for it adude

It was bright and sunny by the time I hit the café. Yeah, I'm gravitated towards other people's love stories 😂😂

Awesome video, I love Krakow even more now. I'm glad you guys are having fun there. ☺

:) Thank you

sick video dude! I'm so jelly of all of you going this year as I can't make it.

Cya next year?

Wish you best of times with all Steemians that manage to come.

haha. Thanks. Fingers crossed for next year :)

Dude....totally beautiful!

The mist is something magical that with these camera skills is super beautiful while I actually hate it :D

Hopefully the rest of SF will be funny though, I would also really like the actually SEE the city as well

just discovered your videos thanks to a resteem from @teamhumble. Ace work mate! Real nice moody vibes 👊

Thank you so much. It was so awesome to meet you in person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79