Steemfest, day 1. First meeting

in #steemfest5 years ago

Hi, Steemit! I'm in Krakow, Steemfest. It's took a 2 days and 1500 km by car. It was a hard trip, but it's worth it!

Today I've met @afrosiab. We know each other for 1 year, but it is the first time we meet. Why? It's simply, I'm from Russia, he is from France)))


The first steemfest meeting is in the Qubus hotel. And it's cool here!

Are you at Steemfest?


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Krakow

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

Nice that someone from our band manage to visit Steemfest.
Wish I had more time to travel...

And me, I wish to meet all of us)))

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congrats! Glad you made it safe and sound; looking forward to your updates!

So cool ! I wish I could be there :) Keep up the photos and updates ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84