Steemfest, day 3. The second conference day. My workshop

in #steemfest5 years ago

Hi, Steemit! This morning there is fog outside, I love fog, because then ordinary objects acquire mysterious and unusual outlines. That was what I thought while I was going to the fest. And here I am, with my husband.

The second day of the conference began, and the time of my workshop was approaching. And at first I was very upset when 4 people gathered at the workshop, two of them just wanted to see))

But then everything changed, you came! It was a very good moment of this day)) I was glad to meet you! And even though I don’t remember your names now - but I was very pleased to communicate with you (but I still have nicknames).

@tasteem Thanks for the joke, no one else in my presence appropriated my works to himself)))

@gendalf I think your nick suits you a lot. You are like a wizard from Lord of the Rings)) I did not know you before the meeting and was very surprised when I found out. I think that if I were from Poland too, I would definitely come))) You are very lucky in this regard, because at home it is much more convenient))

Thank you all who looked to me at the workshop, I hope you enjoyed it)))

Somewhere in the middle of the workshop we were all invited for a general photo for memory. There were a lot of people, and I did not expect so much)) I’m really waiting for these photos))

At this the entire official part of the event was over, then we ate.

And we went to the club to listen some music))

@roelandp, thanks for the organization, everything was great!


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Krakow

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@amalinavia Nice workshop!! ((:

Enjoy the rest of your time there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84