Steemit, day 2. The first conference day

in #steemfest5 years ago

Hi, Steemit! Today I want to share you my day on Steemfest)) It's so cool to be here, and to enjoy the talking with steemians)))
First meeting - @velimir)) I think, it's a great start of morning. Thank you! The light is fun and red))) And our face are the same!

Second meeting today - @raj808. I know him by the steemitblogers, he is awesome))

Then I've met @ned. It's so amazing. He ie like a star))))

Look, how many people is here! I think it's more than 200!

Then I had a rest time, because it's hard to talk on english every time and listen it around myself))) So, I went to Wawel.

And I'm at fest. The awesome film "clean planet" with hot girl on boat))) @yann0975 @french.fyde, It was cool!

Then we ate..

And play bowling)))

It's so cool)) Thanks, @roelandp !


All my paintings can be bought for sbd/steem


Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Krakow

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.

Sort:  

Lucky you

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90