Day 1 of SteemFest

in #steemfest6 years ago

Things have been crazy in Lisbon. The Steemians have invaded and it’s been great chatting with so many of them like @lukestokes. Haven’t had much time to even think but I wanted to share some photos for everyone who wasn’t able to attend.

The Hotel
image

The Hackathon
image

The Cafe of the Hackathon
image

The Art Show
image

Aaaaand the Ritz?
image

More coming!

Sort:  

The Hotel looks fabulous... Have Fun!!

Were there any hacks @andrarchy?

Keep these updates coming! I've got serious FOMO right now.

I couldn't go, so thank you for giving me a peek. :)

Lovely! How fun to be able to attend this event!

Thanks for the photos. We are here waiting for You all the news about what is happening on SteemFest. I haven't looked away from the monitor for several hours so as not to miss information.

I am glad that you have arrived in Lisbon, have fun and take care of yourself. I can not wait for other news and photos.

Have fun meeting fellow steemians! I'm really jealous I wish I could join. Im hoping to watch the live video. Looking forward to it. Enjoy and have a good day 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14