The Trailer for 'The Order of Things to Come' - Premiering at Steemfest 3

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

100% of Steem Dollars and Steem Power earned by this post is given to the short dramatic film project 'The Order of Things to Come' (TOOTTC) to fully fund the film's production and its film festival marketing campaign to the end of 2019.

The Order of Things to Come is a world first - the first professional film ever fully funded with rewards earned on a social media blockchain.

Watch for the private screening of the film at Steemfest 3.

After Steemfest 3 the film will be entered into Film Festivals in major cities around the world to introduce both Steemit.com and Steem to encourage on-boarding. A highly polished 'Press Kit' for local media promoting online and in-person interviews will be included.

Steemfest3Banner-image.png

Sort:  

WHAT!!! that is an incredible trailer I'm very thrill about it. Dosteemians will have the ability to see it on its debut live through any other DApp like dtube or something? The ending pretty awesome, your voice.. its power .. wooow!

Thanks. You so generous. The goal is to catch the attention of as many film people as possible and get them on-boarded.

You are for sure catching lots of attention and spreading this post to my followers hopefully will just keep rolling on to more people. Thanks

Congratulations @brian-rhodes! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Wow! Looks great! :D

Thanks. Keep in touch. More coming. Be safe.

I remember reading about this s long time ago, I’m pretty excited to see how it turns out. The preview looked great!! Can’t wait man :))

Yep. It's been one year exactly so far and one year to go - Film Festivals and our on-boarding campaign through to the end of 2019. Keep in touch. Be well.

I think this bold and ambitious move will play a big role in the success of a steem and SBD currencys and steemit.com platform.
I think it was a year of perseverance and hard work on the idea, you are halfway to become a real idea and then a spectacular success .
congratulation for you and all member working a in this project .

Thank you. I'll pass it along to the team. We are on track but the real test comes with the submissions to Film Festivals. Although I never watch myself on screen - so I won't see it - the team tells me we have a good shot at being selected. It adds a little excitement to our lives! Keep in touch. Take care.

I promise to keep a follower of your project Until get the desired success, I am excited about that. .

Great! They'll be more blogs coming. Keep in touch. Be well.

Thank you my bro

Fantastic! Make me want to get a ticket to Poland to see the opening! :D
Keep kicking butt.

Thanks. Too bad you won't be at Steemfest 3. Last year was a blast. This year I'm expecting more.

a one-minute trailer of excitement that this film has to offer. imagine the rewards earned to produce a film, seriously? this move is brilliant! eyeing for this! congratulations in advance!

Thanks. It's been fully funded with rewards earned by posting background and behind the scenes stuff. It's been tough with the value of Steem right now as it is. The next big challenge is fully funding the Film Festival on-boarding campaign so stay tuned. Be well.

yeah, thanks to your kind heart! will do, and looking forward to the success of this great and overwhelming project! all the best!

that I must say is a powerful and captivating voice. thrilled and excited to this movie. btw, i would like to commend @brian-rhodes for a fully funded hard earned rewards on a social media blockchain. looking frward to this movie!

Thanks Adrian. The idea here is to show filmmakers they can fund projects through rewards - it would be easier if STEEM was at $3-4 as it was when we started. Filmmakers no longer have to always resort to the Bank of Mom, Dad & Friends! The next step is the toughest though. A year of submissions to film festivals using them to promote onboarding
to Steemit.com. Lots to come Keep in touch. Be well!

Yeah, and I hope that filmmakers will catch the idea so this initiative will spread, grow and multiply! Totally agree with you! but then it is good that rewards are being utilized in a very productive and selfless way! Hands-off to you, man! I know you guys can make it, will keep my eye on this project! Cheers!

Thank you. Your support means a lot to us. Unfortunately it’s too late to up-vote you this time - past 7 days but we will make it up to you somehow. Stay in touch.

I see you’re just starting out. Do you have a film interest?

Congrats! Nice voice over and little cameo at the end there! Looking forward to more.

Thanks. That cameo will be all I see of the film. I can't watch myself on the screen. Once the director say 'check the gate' I move on to the next set-up. The rest is up to post.

whoa! I am looking forward to this movie! powerful voice over, man!

Thanks. Lots more to come. Stay in touch. Be well.

Hope you get and have more rewards enough to fully fund the film. overwhelming project it is but it is worth my respect and love from a selfless man behind the film. praying and claiming for the success of this film! keep us posted! cheers!

I’m sorry for getting not you late. I can’t upvote since it’s past 7 days but your support is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15