The road to Steem Fest | Final week: As I put my key into the tights...

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

Hello! So this is a competition from @anomadsoul. The final week is seiozno, and here I will also tell about my long history. I've been thinking about this story for a long time and eventually mention it.

    HERE'S WHAT I HAVE TO SAY IN
                 THIS CHALLENGE:
  1. Tell us your most embarrassing moment in life

  2. If you were stranded in a deserted island with

  3. Steem Fest attendees, who would they be and why?

  4. If you had one superpower (any superpower), what would it be, why, and how would you use it during Steem Fest?

  5. If you had to pick one Steemian for a summer fling story, who would it be?

                    ANSWERS;)
    

  1. So, it was about two years ago. My friend and I went to the mall just before the theater. There we always put our jackets in the closets for supermarkets. And when I once again dressed and locked the wardrobe, then I realized that I had no place to put the key because I was in tights. Without thinking a little, I put it in a tights and went. Later, when we were going back to the wardrobe to take their belongings and go to the theater, I probably put the phone on the table and did not notice it, because I was very hastily. When we came to the theater, I realized that I had forgotten my phone and had to go back to the mall. When I arrived, I immediately went to the place where I last saw the phone but there it was not. A woman stood next to the locker and she asked me if I was looking for a phone. I said so, and she said that he had taken him to guard and I went there. When I came, the administrator and started asking me questions. What is my phone model and ets. And later they decided to still look at the camera, if really I was there at a certain time. It turned out that while I put the key from my wardrobe in my pantyhose, I stood right in front of the camera. Then they laughed and asked me: "Where did you put the key after closing the closet?" It was so embarrassed to me, that they had seen it all. When I returned to the theater, I was crying :( Since then, I have never dressed up in front of the cameras, I always hid behind the wall.

  2. If actually on a desert island, then it is necessary to choose hardy and skilled ones, because I think I will not cope. So, of course, the protector of the jungle and snake - @papa-pepper. Then, when he brings us food, it must be cooked by someone. And who is best known for our dishes on the Steemit - @gringalicious.
    I understand that you need to choose someone else from Steemit, but I will not be anywhere now - without my mother (@olga.maslievich) This is exactly the person who can understand me always. And this is one of the most essential after food and protection on a desert island;)

  3. image

  4. Honestly, I did not understand what "superpower" and could not write about it. When I find out, then I will add it.

  5. I think that summer is a hot time for travel. And who's the greatest traveler, as it's me - @sweetsssj. I think that for her it is such a familiar sphere that she knows exactly where it's possible to have a cool rest. Therefore, we would have had fun with her in our invented fairy tale of summer; But if I want to not only relax, but also listen to historical stories and visit the ancient places, I would have invited @slowwalker in my summer. I have always been interested in various new interesting places to visit. In my opinion, he writes some of the most unusual articles.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Хорошо Вам отдохнуть!!!

Где отдохнуть?

Конечно на Steemfest:)

А, дякую;)

4 - это суперсилы. Как у героев комиксов - супер-скорость, невидимость, богатырская сила, фотографическая память, умение летать, читать мысли, останавливать время... ну и прочее в том же духе:)

Спасибі, дякую за підказку;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85