SteemFest Day 2

in #steemfest5 years ago


@Ned talks, so does @steemcafe, we eat, talk, play, laugh, sing. It doesn’t really get much better than this. Amazing place!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow!! It is really good that you made it there.....enjoy and have fun:)

Haha you look really tired my friend :D

I have never been in odessa but I can relate to budapest where it looks also like this and I think the air pollution is comparable ;)

Thanks for sharing this feeling of memories and dejavu

.. which sent me this kind of feeling when we have dejavus. Cannot explain it but yeah - wanted to write that down here :)

@meno the guitar player and singer - didnt expected that + this guitar is sounding really really nice. Is it yours ? And who are those both women? I think i already saw the second solosinger but forgot her name :P

haha this impro comedy man lol. It fits perfectly in the scenery of the mansion! @buttcoins omg..

@adetorrent got the rhymes and the moves :D

Thanks for these insights to let us feel there :)

I can now absolutely imagine how awesome the last night was!

I am exciting for tomorrow :P
#engagetogrow

That was FUN Cams - brought slivers of the experience over to us very well! Odessa-nostalgia huh. Thanks man, look forward to more 🔆

Cheers Barge!

Thanks for another view of SteemFest3 :) Places were I wasnt :D Nice one! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87