Live Streaming Steemfest 3

in #steemfest5 years ago

Logging onto Steemit for the past week and its just all steemfest this and steemfest that. We're on our way to steemfest, we just got to steemfest, a man can only take so much before his spirit breaks completely.

Perhaps its FOMO or just that I really am in need of a holiday for real though. So in order to mask my pain, I've turned to the only way I know how to express myself through the art of memes.

I'm over it, totally

2m0h43.jpg

Just trying to do my usual steeming

2m0h85.jpg

Live Stream SteemFest 3

So if you're like me and you haven't been able to avoid the ype and you're interested in checking out the show you can find the live stream on YouTube.

Let's connect

If you liked this post sprinkle it with an upvote or resteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler
follow me


Put your votes to good use

We all can't max out our upvotes every day and a little help never hurt. Sign up to Smartsteem and sell a few of your votes each day, earn some STEEM and SBD in the process and still get in some curation rewards in STEEM Power. Check out SmartSteem


Trade Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Doge or Dash for STEEM instantly

Check out blocktrades to quickly exchange popular cryptocurrencies for STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM Dollars or trade your STEEM, STEEM power or STEEM dollars for popular cryptocurrencies


Sort:  

When you know you can’t afford to go to Steem fest
3DBF59A6-140D-434C-A942-19E19748AC2B.jpeg

Lol well I’m not about to go spending real money to go! Unless my steem can pay for it, I’m not flinching

Posted using Partiko iOS

Same here.

Thank you for this post which allowed to see the show live.

No problem! Join the chat we’re going strong on YouTube

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are you not there? You are maybe the only one at Steemit NOT going to this party. I can not believe that you still are at home. What? Come on - You kidding me?

lol some of us have day jobs we can’t just run off to Poland just for steem! Besides my account isn’t that big yet 😋 maybe next year I’ll be a big boy dolphin

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am closer than you . I am in Sweden and you in south africa. So I am "more" at the party than you.... hi hi hi
Will see if I can go next year. But it is a lot of money. If you help me to win more SBI maybe I can go there. BACK TO WORK HERE TOO...

Ukraine is bordered by Poland, so I'm closer to Steemfest 3 than you) haha 😈

Only you are minnows already, and I am only a small plankton ... 🙃

Lol rub it in why don’t you😢

You’ll be surprised it how quickly you can become a minnow as long as you stick with it! I’m sure you’ll get here in no time!

Hopefully when SF4 comes around I’ll have saved up enough to, wherever it may be! 😬

Maybe we’ll all be there! @minimining said he will buy the first round of drinks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the video, I will have to look to at least a little to plunge into this magical atmosphere)

We need to appreciate what is, then the universe will give more. And believe in yourself no matter what

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80