Sleepy at Lotnisko Chopina Warszawa (Warsaw airport)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest5 years ago

#Steemfest is really fun, but I have to go home.

At the moment I am at Warsaw airport waiting for my flight. I feel soooo sleepyyyy...

I met so many nice people at the #steemfest . Hopefully, see you guys again at Steem Fest 4 next year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No way ?! You are not staying over the weekend ?! Omg I am sad now :/

Have a good way back home my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

@tibfox, yeah man. It is pity, but I have to leave. I hope you will have a lot of fun during the weekend at the Stee Fest and will be able to meet many great Steemians. Waiting for you pics and videos from the Steem Fest. Have fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh that's bad but yeah life goes on and hopefully we will meet next year :)
Also stay excited for the @dtube.forum in may 2019 in Barcelona :) there is something in the pipeline ;)

Have a nice weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure to meet you, my friend! Safe flight! Keep in touch!

Posted using Partiko Android

@elizacheng, thank you very much! Glad that I met you. Hope you have fun yesterday in the club.

Posted using Partiko Android

I went back early... Clubbing not really my game... 😉
But I am very happy to meet up with you all...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73