Share Your Best Steemfest Picture and WIN Up to 30 Steem! [100 Steem Prize Pool!!]

in #steemfest5 years ago

steemfestopengraph.jpg
Source


Since I can't go to Steemfest myself, due to a number of unforeseen circumstances, I've decided to help support the people who were able to make it there.

What better way to do that, than by giving away some Steem prizes for some awesome photographs. Everybody has a camera on their phone nowadays, so I don't think I would be excluding anyone by hosting a contest like this.


How to Participate?

Just post an awesome original picture of Steemfest 3 in the comment section. I will pick out my favorites, give them an upvote and I'll send you a prize.

Prize Pool

I've allocated 100 Steem to this contest, so I'll be giving away quite a lot. The creator of my absolute favorite picture will receive 30 Steem on Monday the 12th of November. Even if your picture is not my ultimate favorite, you still have a good chance to win a random Steem prize.

Rules

Only post original pictures! No need to upvote or resteem, that's not what this contest is about!


Start making some awesome photographs and share them here! I'm sure you can all use some extra beer money to try some great Polish beers!

Sort:  

@louis88
Since you've submitted the only entry for this contest, the full remaining prize pool goes to you.
Enjoy your 87 STEEM!

Great picture! Sent you 10 Steem for the entry, but you still have a chance to win the 30 Steem prize next Monday. Enjoy!

Thanks a lot, but if you're the only entry, the full prize pool will go to you :P

Hey there @Daan check my picture on krakow but it's not the steemfest picture you mean I know I know aahh so I get to see a lot of pictures here we wil see haha if I put it here online I get a mark I think because I already uploaded it. Haha have fun with all the pictures.

LOL... Okay, technically it might not be a Steemfest picture, but you sure made me laugh :P
That also deserves a prize!

Whow! Thanx @daan I didn't expect that. 😊

HAHAHAA!!! Lol, that was hilarious!

This will be a great event, it hurts that I am so far away and I will not be able to attend :(

Thats a load of prizes there you have dude! I will try and do my best okay :D

All Steem Monsters profit :P Looking forward to seeing a great picture :)

Wow @daan, you are too kind! Will be interesting to see the photos from afar abd at least give us a taste of what it's like at Steemfest :)

Yeah that was the point of this contest indeed! Just wanted to experience a little bit of Steemfest myself through photographs :)

What a cool and generous idea, I to am looking forward to seeing photos from Steemfast

@daan, you are too kind! ( Steem Monsters is really capturing a lot of Steemians ....sounds lucrative ;) ) What a great way to bring Steemfest 3 back to those of us who can't attend! Great idea! Looking forward to pics

love the idea

Thanks!

Awesome idea. This will be great for those of us that weren't able to attend and are living vicariously through the others!

Yeah for sure, can't wait to see the first picture added ;)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77