Steemfest has not even officially begun and I already feel a bit burnt out

in #steemfest5 years ago

0328f9ec-f9db-47af-a4f8-3ec5c7edc27d.jpeg


So here is a photo of my hotel room


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Please don't burn out. You still have a lot to take care. I wish you all a successful Steemfest³ and do ensure to always take care of you health.

Trips can be exhausting, right? How many hours was your flight?

Only a couple of hours although it was an uncomfortable one. Actually I was just being socially awkward and anxious.

Have a great fest @demotruk - you will find the adrenaline to power through! Thanks for delegating to @steem-ambassador - I hope you get to see Matt @starkerz round table on #promo-steem

Burnt out?? Maybe you need to get enough sleep for the show starts.

The room looks good though.

Thanks for the concern, but it's mostly just me being introverted and socially anxious.

Same.

.

So you are Introverted @demotruk. Something like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14