All booked and ready for SteemFest3 in Krakow - My #roadtosteemfest

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

Steemfest31.png

I really can't wait to see you all again

YES, all things are finally set.

All Travel, the flights, the room (thanks to @Roelandp) and all transport is booked or arrarnge.
Now I like to be here tomorrow, BUT there is one more week to work and one more week to plan.

My #roadtosteemfest

My travel will start already on monday morning with a meeting in Cologne and a travel to Wiesbaden where I have to work the next day on Tuesday.

On Wednesday I will visit the TechWeek in Frankfurt and do a moderation about some communication technology (Session border controler and voice technology) and direct from that stage I will jump into the train to reach out to the airport in Frankfurt. YES!


A flight by and with the Cranich

Just booked my flight to Krakow and back to Frankfurt on early monday morning.

frankfurt-2364914_1920.jpg



Means all time at the Event
A few days to meet YOU
So please let me know
WHO IS THERE?


A trip to Poland

I feel sad and happy in one moment. I've been around the world but never before in Krakow and even in Poland only twice for work. Parts of my family are from the south of poland and I know so little about all the country. This will change with this trip - I hope.

urban-438393_1920.jpg


A Event within the Event - #BeerSaturday

You may know that challenge I started 73 weeks ago. It is callend the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge and it was a bit quite the last few month, due to much work for the poor @detlev. This will be different from now on and SteemFest will grow this worldwide community of beer lovers!

So, help me and join me &the #BeerSaturday team. My good old friend @jeanpi1908 and @RivalzZz will be around and I guess some of the sponsors like @reggaemuffin or even people like @homeartpictures and the "Queen from Bali and Vienna" aka @mammasitta



Make a blocker
for #BeerSaturday
at Saturday Evening
more details soon
in the #SteemFest App


On Stage

Yes, it was so much fun last year and there will be a few surprices by the wonderful @roelandp soon. I can't tell you more at the moment but stay tuned.

snap (1).jpg


WHO will be there

Will my steemit friend @uwelang be there. Does @steevc sing in Krakow? Do we see @buzzbeergeek around and does @jaybird will be on stage one evening. Do we have a beer with @alexvan @mikenero @]terrybrock and @arcange?

What will @gexi and @manncpt tell us about the @globalschool. Love to have a beer or a chat with @luzcypher @quinneaker @everlove @saramiller and all the other wonderful people I can't tag here.



Hope to see
and even more important
talk to all of you!


Are you there?


Get your ticket at https://steemfest.com/


 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem


Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem

Please connect with me!


Sort:  

Present and counting on some welldeserved beers there!

Will reach fashionably late on friday afternoon (i know, i know..couldnt get it arranged otherwise)

Whooot Great to hear that you come for the weekend. Will be a great #BeerSaturday with you!!

......................................................................................................................
Wishing you a ghoulish Hallowe'en. Hope you get lots of treats tonight!
......................................................................................................................

Heheee, yes the kids where happy and came home with way to much sweets.

Sadly, I have to help them eat all this. ;-)

Looks like we will meet before a beer meetup in Zeeland @detlev! 👍

A plan is born!

Cheers

Hi, @detlev!

You just got a 0.79% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Oh I KNOW you will have a beer there for me! Tell them @zekepickleman says hi and I will buy a round next year.

I hope you will blog your experiences there and maybe even live stream?

I hope the live stream will be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71