Fantastic: The Sexy Art From Lisboa at SteemFest2 - by: Ps CS3 Editing

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

The Pop Up Exposition Announcement Art At SteemFest by @roelandp very precious to me. I have taken the time to be among them take advantage of this fantastic space in SteemFest² Updates together @roelandp

Screenshot_11.png

Screenshot_23.png

Screenshot_25.png

Screenshot_23.png

Screenshot_19.png

Screenshot_23.png

Screenshot_22.png

Screenshot_23.png

Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_23.png

Screenshot_3.png

Screenshot_23.png


I'm very happy be among them which has been successful with his finest art in SteemFest² Updates

@timsaid - my drawing day
@everlove - Collaborative Art Journey
@paolobeneforti - The Art Contest of Steemarket
@papa-pepper - Daily Challenge Challenge Daily, Wild and Odd Contest
@axis - ARTstyleART, ArtQuestTrail
@jamtaylor - Steemit Photo Challenge
@jasonrussell - Portrait Contest
@robyneggs Poetry Dice Challenge
@juliakponsford - ArtExplosion
@daveks - B / W Photo Challenge
@kalemandra - Color Challenge and Mandala Challenge
@brumest - MonoMad Photographic Contest
@oceansoul - TinyArtChallenge
@old-guy-photos - MonochromeMonday, Tree Tuesday
@lizanomadsoul - BeachWednesday, SunThursday
@brevebronovan - OddWednesday
@liliana.duarte - LoveFriday
@ace108 - BeautifulSunday
@mrslauren - Photo Manipulation Art Competition
@sammosk - Creative Competition - art for anyone
@dswigle - MarketFriday
@hope777 - WeekendPhotos
@luxurylifestyle - SaturdayView
@tojukaka - SundaySelfie


Thank you for Support by: @roelandp @hr1 @quinneaker @joele @blocktrades @snowflake @fyrstikken @giftedgaia @felixxx @bellyrub @blueorgy @kingscrown @trafalgar @knozaki2015 @firepower and steemian all..!

Screenshot_23.png

Regards,
@dewina

Sort:  

AMAZING!!! i really like to draw women naked. Actually I posted my artwork(a naked women in her back) and colored it with pastel in my introductory. If you want to check it put @xyza. Its really nice that i am not the only one in here. Can i join the fest?

I feel impressed with your arrival
In my place. thank you @xyza

These are beautiful. Seriously, I'm loving the art scene on SteemIt!

@ladydi748 thank you. let me follow you

wonderful.good art!!

@agungpriambodo thank for support..
let me follow you

I would say interesting style - people looks dirty and sick

@doelist let me follo you
i like you come in my place

Congratulations @dewina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow, I love the color gradient on these paintings.

thanks you

Amazing. good art

Congratulations @dewina, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4105 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $957.18. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

all the women looke so beatufil, I love it

Wow those all look amazing!

Wonderfull.But you should add it in NSFW,I think.

@mrrifat1 thank you
let me follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31