Steemfest Day 2 Update 2 / 第二天

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

It's been an awesome day 2 so far. Now we are waiting for our dinner. Today we have round tables.
While waiting for our food, @arcange drops by to take selfie. So here we are playing along. We have @joannewong and @detlev together in the photo. Sending out love ❤️ from Krakow!

在等晚餐,@arcange 跑过来说,来看这里! 我们要拍照。

IMG_20181109_183759.jpg

Today I have been wandering around more than sitting in for the talks. One of the activity I did was hunting down @sjennon in the roll up banners. I have been trying to find her in those roll up since last night. And I found her today! Finally! Yay! I won myself a sweater from @sjennon for finding her!

从昨晚开始就在海报上找 @sjennon 。终于今天让我找到了!赢了这漂亮的衣服。

IMG_20181109_131608.jpg

Another hoodie I got today is from @crypto.talk @partiko! Thank you! I am wearing it proud now!

谢谢 @crypto.talk @partiko 的礼物!很喜欢!

IMG_20181109_190117.jpg

Wefie with @crypto.talk and @jackycrypto

IMG_20181109_131655.jpg

And this is a moment where me, @detlev, @steevc finally meet in person after many years. We met in another platform called Tsu.

和这两个朋友相识了几年,终于在这里相遇!

IMG_20181109_190351.jpg

Meeting @soyrosa and @misslasvegas and @connecteconomy

IMG_20181109_163136.jpg

IMG_20181109_163152.jpg

If you love coffee and chocolate, this is the person you should meet up with if you visiting Japan. @ytrphoto. His coffee smells superbly yummilicious! ☕🍫

如果你爱咖啡和巧克力, @ytrphoto是你到日本必须找的人。他泡的咖啡真的很棒很香!

IMG_20181109_153309.jpg

And you couldn't believe it how playful @arcange can be... Look at these photos...

大家一定想不到@arcange 是怎么爱玩的。以下的照片都是依据他的指定动作拍的。

Cheers! 🍻

IMG_20181109_132037.jpg

Drink!

IMG_20181109_132040.jpg

Ahhh!

IMG_20181109_132044.jpg

That's the instructions from him... Cheers, Drink and Ahhh!
We have a big group photo in one of the conference room. And I have no idea where the camera is... 😅 Coz there's so many cameras and so many people... But here's my version of group photos...

大合照(我的版本)。

IMG_20181109_133510.jpg

IMG_20181109_133618.jpg

IMG_20181109_133847.jpg

IMG_20181109_133530.jpg

Selfie with @hidemi

IMG_20181109_112718.jpg

Me and @travelgirl

IMG_20181109_145535.jpg

With @steevc

IMG_20181109_135743.jpg

I hope you all enjoy the photos I have for you all... Stay tuned for more...

希望你们喜欢我给你们带来的照片。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

哇!交了好多朋友呢!

Posted using Partiko Android

是的。真的很棒!

Posted using Partiko Android

@elizacheng , nice pic! Everybody is smiling :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I think I need to take a selfie with you too! The one we took last night was not that good... The red lights made us look "red"

Posted using Partiko Android

你那里天气如何?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Aww sooo cool and fun! I wish I was there!!!! Arrgh!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You have your goal for next year now! I am so excited to see some of my steemit (and tsuser) heroes! Awesome post,@elizacheng - tweeting for all to see :)

Thanks a lot, Sharon! It's really awesome to meet up with Detlev and Steevc... It would be perfect if @uwelang is here too... Together with many more... We will look forward to a bigger reunion next year... 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @elizacheng - this is nicely said!

Both the guys are really awesome! Just came back from @detlev's Beer Saturday. 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

I am almost sleeping already, good night

We missed you a lot my dear friend @uwelang

Posted using Partiko iOS

Schmarrn - bei soviel Hasen und coolen Jungs braucht Ihr so nen alten Sack nicht auch noch :-)

If it is not in such a cold place and closer, maybe I will have a chance. But for now I am glad to see it through you!

Let's see where will SF4 be next year. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Be there next year, ok?

Posted using Partiko Android

So much fun

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya, a lot of fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice pict @elizacheng, I felt the atmosphere of Steemfest. Thank you for capturing the moment. Waiting for the next post :)

Thank you! Hope I can bring Steemfest (or at least what I see here) to you all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko Sweater is nice I think lol 😉

Great posts. Why do you chose to believe in Steem? I'm just curious as things have been down, down lately. Peace, & ty

Thanks! Because of communities... And we are having fun. And normally all things that goes down will goes up at one point.

Posted using Partiko Android

ty, new follower

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @elizacheng what a great post with so many people!

You did such a great job to connect with all this people

See you later at #beersaturday event

Many people here.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am so jealous hahah but its so Nice of you to share this way we are There to sort off!
Next year its Our chance
Love britt

I promised to bring you a virtual tour... So must share with you more photos and videos. ❤️❤️❤️
Next year we do this together, OK?

Posted using Partiko Android

Pinky promise 👍

Thank you for drinking SteemFest Special Coffee!
It was a lot of fun and meaningful time! !

Thank you very much. I love your coffee and chocolate.
ありがとうございました。私はあなたのコーヒーとチョコレートが大好きです。

I'm glad to meet you
あなたに会えてうれしい

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77