On my way to Steemfest from Panama City, Krakow here we come!

in #steemfest5 years ago


Hey everyone,

My trip has started and here's part 1 - My physical road to Poland.

Stay tuned for my experience through Steemfest 3. I already met so many great people last night at an unofficial Steemfest meeting. I have no footage from the bars, unfortunately, but I was way too tired to even think about recording. I still made it alive until 2.00am, don't ask me how =)

Today is different, today I will take this whole vlogging thing more seriously =)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Eve! It was so amazing to meet up you guys yesterday :)) We really appreciate you went to the pub with us, even though you must have been super tired. It was a real pleasure to finally see you and your awesome hubby face to face :) I am already back home, Matko still on his way to his hometown. Thank you guys and enjoy your time in Krakow!

The pleasure was our Peter 😀!!! So nice to finally put a face to the name! I had a great time and am sorry it was so short but I’m sure I will see you in panama at some point

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope so! Or in Mexico :) Or in Czech Republic :) Or in Luxembourg :) Or Fi(n)landia :D

Have fun guys! :)))

hahahaha yes one of those for sure =)

Safe travels and have fun!

Thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a long journey :) Safe travels.

Yes but it was well worth it 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just watched all your steemfest videos (I'm still waiting for my call to hear the goss). Did you not pre-book vegan meals on the plane???? That's the first thing I always do.

Heyyyyyyy this week was insane at work I’m so sorry! I was just thinking about calling you today and will do this weekend I promise . No we didn’t prebook 😩

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool. I'm around and not doing much.

Rooky mistake on your flights. 🤦

Congratulations @evecab! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 3 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you! It's an honor to be part if this wonderful event!!

Hooooorraaaaay, I'm just here near the event working \o\o\

Awesome!! Are you coming to the opening drinks tonight at 8 at the qubus?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, I did aahhaha, I saw you a couple times but was kinda shy to go say hello. Hopefully we'll meet again when I'm a bit recovered from the trip.

smallsmall.png

This post is being supported by Chibera the first MMORPG with blockchain integration because we liked it.


Be sure to also visit and like our social media
Chibera Facebook | Chibera Twitter
Chibera Instagram | Chibera Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03