Not too bad

in #steemfest5 years ago

90b256f6-30a4-4af5-8e25-620e9652f801.jpeg


Well that doesn’t look too bad! Just got myself a big jacket for the cold nights but days seem to be nice and sunny. Kraków here we come!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Super happy about that :D

Yeah same here 🌞🌞🍾

Posted using Partiko iOS

Totally didn't recognise you - yay first steemian en route to Steemfest 😁

Ahhaha yeah I recognized you from your post earlier 😃. I was looking for you to see if you wanted to share an Uber but I lost you.... hope u arrived ok. I’m starving... not sure what the plan is tonight

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yeah, you are lucky guys - we are currently experiencing a wave of unusually warm and sunny weather here in Central Europe. Should be like this for at least two more weeks they say :)

Again the stars are alligning even with the weather. This trip is absolutely meant to be 😃 see you very soon!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@yidneth took all the space in our suitcase. I cannot bring clothes... LOL So I am happy it won't snow at least :D

@hedac not true, I have taken half of the case the other half is the drum and your clothes but yes it is tight. I bring my coat on, my only pair of boots on, dont even bring a jumper, just a light fleeze and a cardigan. I dont use trousers but skirts, it us simply small case fir both of us lol

😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is colder where I live, see you there!

Safe travels!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89