My Magical Journey To SteemFest3 And The Power Of NumberssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My Magical Journey To SteemFest3 And The Power Of Numbers


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Man .. what a magical journey of mystery and discovery my friend!! I love the way the numerology led you up to the event and equally the way (through your posts) that you shared the synchronicities and wealth of knowledge that were flooding into your life at that time .. your energy was palpable and infectious. :) On another note, you know I have a large hypothesis relating to fluctuations within the electo-magnetic/field of light spectrum manifesting themselves as changes within human society .. well I keep an eye out for any strange events around the world, and I think the article I've attached below will be of interest to you. Seems like your journey was well timed. :) Check this article and the associated date out

Thank you for the lovely feedback, once more. I am looking forward to your new hypothesis.

The earth rang like a bell on November 11? Wow, that is intense.

I watched this video yesterday and found the dot-connecting interesting in terms of a potential upcoming "ascension" for our sun, based on several researches which I have also read over the years:

great article flauwy, you definitely were vibing with the numbers BIG TIME and they with you....its very interesting to hear your relationship to numerology and how its coincided with your steem life. I remember I was down there in cornwall in 1999 and the eclipse was happening on my birthday! All the 11's were aligning, but I was turning 12! haha.... it was a wonderful spectacle. I remember the sheep all lay down and went to sleep while the sun was eclipsed and then they all got up again a few minutes late as if it was morning x

Wow, you had 11 years, 11 months and 1 that day. :) Not too far away. Like me, on the first day of the final Katun of the 4. Mayan World, 9/11/1992 when I was 11 years, 11 months and 3 days old.

The story with the sheep is hillarious!

What a great write up and detail of your journey. So glad that I had the opportunity to be a part of a few pieces of that as well. Grateful for that time, and hope for more in the future.

Thank you, Captainbob. I was happy you guys made it and were able to join us there. What a powerful moment and what great company! I also hope for more in the future!

Flauwy, I freakin love you! i remember the first day you truly connected with us and stopped by one of our vlogs saying that you liked our energy. It's been so pleasurable for me to get to know you and see you continue to share you intelligence in the Steemosphere. My grandmother was really into numerology and it sparked my interest in it. I'm a person who sees synchronistic numbers daily, actually my own birthday 9/13 is one I see a lot and it lets me know I'm on my path... I loved following along on your steemfest journey and on so many others. I hope you get a chance to come by our homestead some day, if it's in the cards, as I think we'd really enjoy hanging out with one another and digging in. Thanks for being you! <3 wren

Wow, what a beautiful comment! Thank you so much for the love you bring yourself to the world. Isn't it amazing how we can all connect through Steem and work on our financial independence that way? And when opportunity arises I would love to swing by. There is the Steem Creators conference next April in Austin, Txxas. Maybe I should plan a road trip afterwards.

Meeting you briefly at SF3 and reading this post completely reinforces how many truly amazing people there are on Steemit, and there's just no way of meeting them all. What you talk about is right up my alley, I LOVE numbers, I studied Maths for my degree, I appreciate numerology and love seeing patterns and synchronicities in numbers. But somehow I never came across you before SF3, even though your name was very familiar.

I love your story here, and the absolutely magical journey SF3 has led you on. A part of me wishes I bumped into you before the Sunday, when you guys had the 11:11 meditation, I would have loved to have been there. But I was myself going through a beautifully crazy spiritual journey of my own in my SF3 experience, and I wouldn't change a thing :)

I must say healing seems to be a common theme, it's amazing you got that closure with your ex wife, the numbers were all on your side too.. I was also led on a journey that enabled some beautiful and much needed healing because of my SF3 experience, and I am truly grateful for all of it. I really look forward to following your work and your journey, much love!!!

I am sure the energy did its work for all of us and apparently you felt it strongly.

Healing was also the most important message for all participants of Anarchapulco last February, where an powerful energy came together in all these people. Next stop for me is Anarchapulco 2019, Valentine's day.

Anarchapulco has always been in my heart, and I do wonder when I will finally be able to experience it for myself. I saw that the next one happens over Valentine's day and knew it's bound to be a special experience. If it's meant to be, I will be there too. But if not, I am very happy for all those who get to be there :)

Hey, good to hear from you. We have to continue our conversation from the bus to the Salt Mine one day. :)

I heard about the seismic event on November 11 before. There was something on an energetic level that happened that day. Not sure if it came from all the meditators, some maleficant forces or something beyond human. Powerful stuff.

More on Wawel Chakra:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wawel_Chakra
It is supposed to be situated near the corner of Royal Castle's courtyard.

Wawel Chakra
The Wawel Chakra (Polish: czakram wawelski) - a place on Wawel hill in Kraków in Poland which is believed to emanate powerful spiritual energy.
Adherents believe it to be one of the world's main centers of spiritual energy
.
The Wawel Chakra is said to be one of a few select places of immense power on Earth, which, like a chakra point in the human body, allegedly functions as part of an (esoteric) energetic system within Earth.According to believers, the center of the Wawel Chakra is situated under St.

Hi @flauwy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.987 which ranks you at #310 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 309).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #12.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70