Steemfest - The Qubus Hotel, Krakow

in #steemfest5 years ago


We shot this video a few moths ago during Nathan's last visit to Krakow.

To find your way to the events, downlaod the Steemfest app from the Steemfest website: https://steemfest.com/

I have been living in Poland for last three years and I might be able to help in case you have any questions. contact me on Telegram. My username is @hashcash_ssj

YouTube Video Link:

Sort:  

Thank you for updating the information. What is the steemfest event at the hotel

You're welcome :-)
The events are at multiple locations but for today the festival check-in and evening drinks are at the Qubus hotel. The best way to keep track of the event locations is through the steemfest app by @roelandp. You can install it even if you're not here ..... it'll give you an idea about what's happening out here.

Thank you for sharing, I have another question, friend. whether the steemfest program was broadcast live on TV atoupun on youtube to be watched by all audiences during the event. Thanks

I have not way to be certain of it but I am pretty sure that there would be no live broadcast of events. Although if there was one then I would try to let you guys know before hand.

Thank you friend. if you have the chance, you can make a streaming event directly on your youtube channel.

Looks very nice there wish I was there!

I'll be trying to post as much info about the events as soon as they happen ...... hopefully it'll help people to remotely keep in touch with the lifeline of festival.

Thanks for the update and review of the hotel :)

I will stay at an airbnb in the inner city so I have my own little hotel room then and perhaps have the chance to get to know someone from krakow personally.
Have a great time !

Looking forward to meet you guys on saturday!

Seeya and Peace !

#engagetogrow

Are you coming on Saturday?

Yeah I will arrive Saturday and leave Sunday to chill around the city and meet several people :) let us stay connected!

Sure! Get in touch with me on telegram. My username is @hashcash_ssj

Congratulations @hashcash! You have received a personal award!

SteemFest 3 Attendee
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, @hashcash!

You just got a 0.31% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hey @hashcash I hope you're doing well - long time no interact! Looks like you went to steemfest! I would love to hear about it. I'm migrating over to "https://whaleshares.io" and would love to hook up with you over there if you are interested. I am sure you can easily find info on it, but I'm happy to chat any time.

Best!

I'll be joining you there as welll very soon buddy. I am hoping to have a chat with you sometime :-)

Amazing to meet so many old souls here in Krakow! @hascash

Hey buddy...... had a great time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86