SteemFest 3 - Bye Lisbon

in #steemfest5 years ago

Last year I was proudly going to Lisbon to SteemFest², this year I'm proudly leaving Lisbon to go to SteemFest³!!!

image

I hope I haven't forget nothing important, at least we packed these goodies to share with our steemian friends.

image
Any clue on what me and @rmach are taking?!

We will stop for a couple of days at Salzburg, but on the 6th we'll get to Krakow.

Bye Lisbon!!
image

See you soon!!


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków


Please do not forget to check the other daily photography initiatives:
Weekday Challenges:

...and challenges

Sort:  

It better be some good Porto! :D
And of course stinky sheep and goat cheese...

Enjoy Krakow! You must try precle (like german pretzels),you can buy then on little stands on the street, usully in the mornings. And of course oscypki it is smoked mountain cheese! One of a kind special for the region. And of course our cheesecake and pierogi.

And take photos of all you eat and drink!

You are right about the stinky cheese :)
Thank you for those recommendations, i will write it down and try tem for sure :) Is Krakow your hometown?!

No it's not. Wrocław is.
But I have been to Kraków a few times and I loved it. It is very pretty!

Ah, ok. Pierogi and a wonderful cheesecake done!! @rmach says it was the best cheesecake ever!! :D

Haha I know :D
Now you need to try Chłodnik Litewski, thought I am not sure you would be able to find it easily now. It is a cold soup usually severed in summer.

And poppy seed cake Makowiec. Ohhh or poppy seed rolls Drożdżowka z makiem.. they are like sweet danish rolls. My favourite!

And I could write so many more things.... :p

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Happy travel and enjoy Salzburg! See ya there next week!

Thank you!! We'll meet on sf3! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10