Good Morning From Kraków ☕️❤️ | Quick Update

in #steemfest5 years ago



05071103-EF48-42CB-929E-7E3BC9348356.jpeg

I made it!!!

So, yesterday I made it in about 4pm local time. Journey went well, just a super long day.. and to put things in perspective

3FB2E571-1939-4B95-AC32-D5CAFFA7480B.jpeg

Yeah.. so long day haha.

Go to the hotel (close to 24hrs after leaving my house) and changed really quick and heading over to opening drinks with Meno.

God I met so many amazing people already... the location is stunning, the event has been put on really well alreay and I even got a swag bag with a REAL Steemmonsters card!! 😱

The night was just full of amazing conversations with amazing people.. I was so into the happenings that I didn’t even try to take photos.. but I promise I will today!

I was exhausted yesterday, could barely function so I’m feeling better after a good nights sleep and am looking forward to the talks this morning. I go on at about noon and I’m not ready at all.. but I’m not panicking.. just, it is what it is. After I get that insane thing done I’ll finally be able to relax.

Well, I will update everyone with lots of photos later.. but I need to finish getting ready 😄

Coffee, dark country and chill? Nah.. there is no chilling at #steemfest... go, go, go!!!

Much Love,

Justine

Sort:  

Hey @llfarms, great talk you gave on how important content is as a store window into Steem, I really enjoyed it.

Thank you so much! I really appreciate that ❤️.. oh those technical difficulties though lol.

Really?? No photosss?? :D Have fun there Justine!!!

sending the cake vibes for your big talk :D ! you are going to kill it ! go go go!

Congratulations @llfarms! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Already wishing I was there! Those Steem Monster cards look great and the view as well! Enjoy and say hi to @meno!

Aren’t they awesome!! Thank you and I will give him hugs for you!

Justine rockin' the stage at 1:30:35!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yeeeehawwww sister!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm in awe that you managed to be up at 8. :)) You're so right, it was such an amazing night!

Lol! I was suppose to be up at 6 👀... my body disagreed. I was so nice meeting you and I look forward to actually getting to hangout later this week 🤗

Heard some great things about your presentation skills!!! ;-) Upvoted, and following you now! ;-)

Hi @llfarms!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.026 which ranks you at #1055 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 425 contributions, your post is ranked at #17.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86