Will I participate in SteemFest 4? I was asked this question today. 🖼

in #steemfest5 years ago

When I looked into my e-mail box today at half past three, I didn't want to believe my eyes for a moment. An e-mail from SteemFest came in. I thought right away, wow, now there is new information about SteemFest 4 ? Where will it take place and when will it be? What will it cost?

Unfortunately none of this information was written in the mail. Only the following question jumped directly into my eye:

If SteemFest4 happens this year,...

Will you come?

To make my answer quick and easy.
...
It depends.
It depends on where SteemFest 4 will take place, when SteemFest 4 is and how much the ticket for SteemFest 4 will cost.

I look forward to getting information about SteemFest 4 soon and thinking about my participation.

And since a SteemFest is very nice, here are some nice pictures from the past SteemFest.


By the way... I will definitely participate in @steem.camp 2019.






I hope there will be positive news about the SF4.
Many greetings
@louis88

Sort:  

I will give it a third try, who knows I might like it

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem Fest will happen for sure and the evolution cannot be stopped. Not only that but the community built around it is based on trust and same interests, so it is organic to grow.
Hopefully this year I will succeed to join and enlarge my vision about the Steemit space. Also have some projects on my mind, hopefully I can have some other people with same interests. Good to come anytime anywhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25