Looking through the Steemfest website, I decided to make a quick sketch of Ned's portrait

in #steemfest6 years ago

I thought to myself "I've made portrait drawings for many people on steemit, here's @Ned, the Founder of Steemit..."

image.jpeg

My portrait drawing of Ned Scott, using black ball point pen in white paper in the traditional hatching and cross hatching style

I hope to attend the Steemfest holding in Kraków, Poland, so I visited the website and came across some persons (Steemians) of note on there so I decided to get busy. It's fun doing this (making portrait drawings).

Some progress shots:

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

I've organized several giveaways in the past where I make hand drawn portraits for participants every week

image.jpeg

I will be making more of these so stay tuned for more. :-)) Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Thank you :-))

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hey @luxx,
Your post "Looking through the Steemfest website, I decided to make a quick sketch of Ned's portrait" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😄😄😄
BY following us, You have earned our FREE Resteem service, which will increase your viewer.


😄😻😄 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed🙂🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75