[SteemFest4] It Will Be A Very Awesome SteemFest Here In Bangkok, Thailand!

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

Well, I'm a Filipino and currently living here in Thailand for 12 years and having my wonderful family with two kiddos. After waiting for such a long time thinking that how's the feeling of being in a SteemFest that I had been wanting to join to? and then BOOM!, I read the post from @roelandp and I was surprised about THIS post!


@roelandp's post image source

After waiting and thinking about being with the awesome Steemians around the world, this would be the best news that I had been waiting for and I would be one of the most lucky Steemians that would be joining this AWESOME FEST! The SteemFest4 will be happening in November and I'm surely be there. The feeling of being in Steemit for only a year and very fortunate to be seeing the popular and awesome Steemians that I wanted to meet and greet for the first time specially my teammates in the eSteem Community with @good-karma shaking his hands in person.

I would also like to meet my gang members in DrugWars (REGULATORS) such as @ngc, @themarkymark, @elgeko, @emrebeyler and all of the members! Hoping to meet though and surely would be meeting them! :D

So, on the 6,7,8,9 and 10 days of November, I wouldn't make it in some days but, I would surely be there to meet those Steemians and my friends in the eSteem Community specially my Thai friends with @siamcat of course and his bro that I would love to make lots of conversation and spending time drinking with them! :)

And also, my co-curator, @davidke20 TEAM MALAYSIA and the CN Community to make some happy moments with them even if it would only be a few days making it sure that we would be having the most memorable bonding ever of the Steemians! So, hoping to meet you guys in person and hoping to meet and hoping to shake the hands of all Steemians if possible. And also, would love to meet the one who organize this Fest and here in the Land of Smile and that would be @roelandp! :D

See you guys here soon and STEEM ON!!!!!

If you have any questions or would want to know about the SteemFest4, just click HERE for more information.

Sort:  

Hey Michael, thank you for your kind offer to show me around there should i ever visit. Yes would be great to visit Thailand one day. Best wishes there

Hoping in November! :D Take care always! :D

我今天看到这则消息就开始计划啦,是11月6日-11月10日五天?可以约起!

Posted using Partiko iOS

嘿嘿哦!🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah~😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

😎😎😎❤️❤️❤️ Let's start our RoadToSteemFest!

Posted using Partiko Android

Come on and have some fun! :D

Started since last year 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds interesting. Definitely will think over it and plan if time permits.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please, do bring along @cherryng ☺️ my ex-girlfriend will have company.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, Bangkok! So near this time!!

Come come. Uncle take you see Thailand battle fish 😂 看打架鱼😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehehe!!

这么多天?🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

可以不必全部参与的。自在爽一下见个面。

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a plan but I need to plan ahead and also do budgeting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Budgeting now 🤣 roughly how many baht I should prepare for a day spending on food and transport?

Posted using Partiko Android

Not more than 39k baht, man. You're in! :D

Bang David dan team cn-Malaysia ada rencana pergi ke?

#cn-malaysia mungkin tidak. Pergi pun saya seorang, paling pun sekali isteri. Kalau isteri tidak pergi pun boleh, sana cari cewet 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Be careful, last comment i said cari cewek, isteri saya baca komentarnya. Habis saya disidang oleh Ibu negara. Hahah 😂

Yeah, I forgot! Team Malaysia! Hahaha

I just summoned a few of the regulars 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Indonesia near to Bangkok... must prepare budget. I read at roland post, but i cant understand correctly, is the cost reimbursable?

Hey bro! Only a bit of money can be used here and I can let you stay in a hotel that's very affordable. I know lots of places here that are very very cheap! 😊

That great... now i will make plann to there. How about my english? I bad on language 😂

It doesn't matter about the language! What matters is that, we could have an awesome moment here! 😊

Yeah that is rare moment.
I need to discuss with My Boss here 💃😁

No. Only part of the transportation reimburseable according to distance. Unlike 2017, due to steem price high, everything has been covered 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

@bobbylee! Hoping to see you here, too! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77