Steemfest Update

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/nomadicsoul-steemfest-update-jvjd3bj9-1541719566031.png

I've made 3 videos and failed at uploading every single one of them.

I guess I'm going to make @coruscate fix this problem for me. She uploads videos really fast. Just like magic!

Haha sorry you had to find out this way,@coruscate!

The more in depth update is in the videos...

... But ahhhh what can I say other than this is BEYOND AMAZING!

Best experience ever!

Hanging out with your favorite Steemians + meeting new ones. It doesn't get any better.

Meeting people has taken relationships from 2D to 3D.

I really need to sleep but I can't stop smiling.

Umm..I don't know how to add another picture lol so this mini travelfeed pic will have to do for now!!!

@daveonarrival @for91days @guchtere

You guys are beyond awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

P.S. Totally forced @guchtere to take this picture and then I STOLE it from him, like a dirty pirate thief!

Sort:  

So happy to finally meet you in person and the talk we had was so revealing and def. a highlight yesterday!!!!!

I agree!!! You made my night! hahaha

What a sexy group of steemians right there!

Look at those happy steemians!

You were great to thanks for being on the bowlingteam @daveonarrival😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Those are some long yellow lanyards but longer smiles!

Awesome to see you guys together!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe great picture thanks @nomadicsoul🤙🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Where’s the drinks!! 😂🤣😂🤣

Ha... I those those yellow ribbons were tribute bracers to Ned's latest photoshoot... but now I get that they are just lanyards... shame.

The secret to superfast videos is Handbrake!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70