SF3 Program is out on the Steemfest Mobile App! Go download it now

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

I've been waiting to see an email or an update to tell me that the SF3 schedule is out, so I can start planning which talks to check out and which ones I won't mind missing ;)

I totally forgot about the Steemfest app at first, and I couldn't find the program on the Steemfest website, and I spoke to a few people who were also waiting for the program to be out. But then I realized I wasn't looking closely enough, because I found this!

Download the Steemfest App here


It is totally my fault for not downloading the app and checking it sooner, as I always intended to! As soon as I did, I found the full program on there.

image

The app looks great! The map and connect function will definitely come in very very handy. Thank you so much @roelandp, this will be my first Steemfest, but I can already see why everyone who went to SF2, were raving about your hospitality super powers! I'll give the app a proper review on the app store later ;)

5 days left to go!!!

See you there :D

Much Love from Red


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

Sort:  

Oh thanks for the update! Haven't looked at it in a couple of days!

Which things do you want to go to?

Still studying the program hehe! But I know I'll definitely be checking out the talks by PAL/MSP, Utopian and Oracle D!! Also the bowling on Friday, and the Karaoke on Sat :)

I haven't downloaded the app yet either @redrica. Thanks for the heads up and see you very soon! 😊

Yes it's super useful!

5 days to go!!!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @redrica!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.287 which ranks you at #2550 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 15 places in the last three days (old rank 2565).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 275 contributions, your post is ranked at #55.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16