Sort:  

Puh, das ist mal ne heftige Story!
Krass wie da einfach mal fast 1000€ weg sind :oo

Danke für die Warnung, ich war zwar noch nie in Polen, aber ich könnte mir gut vorstellen, dass ich (entsprechend betrunken und mit meinem männlichen Freundeskreis unterwegs) ebenfalls ein potenzielles Opfer für derartige kriminelle Akte wäre...

Thanks for the info and photo of the receipt, I live in Poland, though am not from here, I do though know a few police men that do odd jobs for me on cars and motorbikes when they need some extra money, I will give this info to them, if you do not mind?......

feel free to go for it, i appreciate all help against those criminal energy.

Thank God we survived the night and I didn't fall asleep in the toilet :-)

What a story! Still feel soooo sorry for you.

In China this is called the tea house scam
:))

Daammmmm, you should of hung out with us boring people.

hehe, yeah, but I doubt it would have been boring. Probably a whole lot better than what he got in that club.
I take your definition of boring over an experience of getting ripped off any time of the day @hilarski!

Some people are simply sick, damn... especially after reading the reviews i am wondering even more why this place (and others!) has still opened for business... luckyly you got out of there just paying your lesson, getting some "Hostel vibes" (Movie) from this place and concidering someone got killed there this way... yea...

I wish I would have been there because I read about this scam place before I went to Krakow actually... So sorry you had to pay for the consequences.
But yeah, at least the rest of your trip was worth it, and you may just keep others from making the same mistake...

finally it's an experience which i dont want to wish others, jep.

the other days was fun and a good basement for future meetings :)

Ich bin froh dass ich nach dem Alchemica zurück ins Appartement bin.

Posted using Partiko Android

Holy fucking shit! Glad u survived

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29