After Steemfest... I like SteemPlus even more!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: After Steemfest... I like SteemPlus even more!


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

Haha still sore about the bowling @rmach but your right it adds many useful features which are not present from the website.

ahahah bowling was great

Este post recebeu 10.00% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75