SteemFest 3 - The Aftermovie by @mynewlife and @jdbuzz - This was Krakow 2018

in #steemfest5 years ago

Screenshot 2019-04-10 at 12.28.29.png

Yesterday I received epic news from @mynewlife! After a ton of picking in 300 Gigabyte of video footage and burning hot rendering as his mega camera outputted 500K full HD 360 instant life feed which needed to be broken back into Youtube acceptable format, the SteemFest 3 recap video is out in the wild!

I'm (a bit :D) biased but I'd say it's a great piece of art! 5 stars+ Thank you @mynewlife and @jdbuzz for this!!! Superb!

SteemFest 3 attendees - please share your opinion!

See your mailbox for a questionnaire about last year's event and your plans for 2019.

Have never been to SteemFest?

Follow SteemFest news via @steemfest and subscribe to the newsletter on https://SteemFest.com. It is also the place to find links to previous year's video recordings and event websites.


Thank you one last time to the SteemFest 3 sponsors:

@steemitblog
@scorum.community
@steemmonsters
@bitshares-at-sf
@smooth
eSteem App
@pharesim
Partiko App
Decent
Sort:  

Have sent my responses about SF4 back @roelandp. I guess its happening then somewhere? I hope so, the last one was a blast.

Bring back so many memories... Thanks to @mynewlife! Thanks a lot! And thanks to @bitrocker2020 for the tag... Not to forget @joannewong @aaronleang to walk down again in the SF3 memory lane...

Posted using Partiko Android

Shot ya over my response back @roelandp! Looking forward to hearing more about SF4. You do such a kick ass job of putting that sucker together.

Awesome edit and it was worth to wait for it so long :) I fully agree with you: this was 3:40 full of art, energy, happiness and a lot of unique creators thriving and having a good time!

Keep going the good work with the sf4!

Peace!

What an awesome video <3 really brings back memories! Sent my responses :D

I lovely trip down memory lane 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome Video @roelandp, thank you again for the speaker slot. It was an awesome experience for @mammasitta, @lizanomadsoul and @manncpt to present the project at the 3rd #SteemFest in Krakow. We found a lot of new friends to work with, like the @fundition team. Let's fire things up with steem blockchain awareness and education!

panda_hearts-steem.gif

Greetings from @jnmarteau

Unforgettable indeed to be there with all of you!!! 🌺

Posted using Partiko iOS

That was one of the best steemfest. Where you will have the steemfest 4 ? I will be happy if it will be in Russia. Today I reached the reputation 70 and I've very happy to tell you about that. I'm voting for you as a witness for all this time. Thanks for being valuable to steem blockchain. ☺

I'd look forward to a SF4. I'll be there if we can make it happen.

Thanks for the message on my phone @roelandp. Without it I wouldn't have known about the email as it went straight to spam.

I've completed the questionnaire and am now going to watch the video. Looking forward to the fun memories I'm sure it will evoke! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78