On the road to SteemFest - it’s getting real! Last-minute challenges and thoughts.

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: On the road to SteemFest - it’s getting real! Last-minute challenges and thoughts.


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

It’s so much fun looking people post from the road on their way to Steemfest!

I really hope your feet calm down and you can enjoy Krakow without pain. See you soon! 🤗

Yes! It’s so much fun! First it was a 3 month wait but the last 3 days felt looooooong since I started to see many people traveling already. Only adds to the excitement!

Thanks for the well-wishes, my secret little ‘joy’ is someone will pick me up in a few minutes with an ‘assistence’ jacket and drive me all the way through security, short-cuts included! :’)

See you soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please yell ”WHIIIIIIII!” while been driven around the airport!

I will! :’)))

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @soyrosa. I'm not going to be on discord at all but I shall find you in the crowds. Or, a lot of people are using whatsapp to keep in touch. I'll message you my number now before I leave for my flight and if you got whatsapp add me :-) Safe journeys

Yes, I’ve seen you selfies @raj808 and I’ll recognize you for sure! But I’ll add you on WhatsApp in case we miss each other :-) Safe travels to you too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool.

Sorry to hear about your foot by the way. I hope it feels better after the journey and maybe a rest before opening day on Thursday.

Ha ha, selfies. Maybe I'll have to pull stupid faces all the time for people to recognize me ;-) P.s. I saw your final RTSF post last night but was knocked for six after moving apartment. Quite a selfie you got there 😝

If I'm excited, I don't want to imagine all of you who are going to have the privilege of being and participating in this meeting. I hope your leg gets better and you can move around quietly. I'm already grabbing my coffee to be aware and not miss anything. Successes and God bless you, @soyrosa.

Great plan @nancybriti - there will be no shortage of posts I believe! Allthough the ‘best’ posts might only get published until after SteemFest when all the social activities are over and we’ve slept again and have time to think :-) Thanks for all the nice words!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck, be safe and have a lot of fun! Greetings to Raj, I hope something good is going to come out of this meeting 🙂

Thanks dear @erikah! Good things will come from it one way or the other, I’m sure :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Save trip my friend. Make sure you see the first steemian

Hehe - I hope soon! Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice. Wish I was going ! Can't wait to see what comes out of it.

Save travels, see you tomorrow!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Have a great and painfree time overthere, looking forward to the stories... Will hear them in a bit in Rotterdam :)

Have fun !!

That Sucks before leaving again in pain, I think you arrived in Krakow now so maybe the pain Will be du-able and the excitement Will take over I am jealous dear but following you from My special corner 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25