SteemFest³

in #steemfest6 years ago

See you all in Poland!

SteemFest³ (lyrics)

Why would we travel across the sea
Just to be at SteemFest³
Oh why?
For crypto-babes

Why would we take a big jet plane
Take a smaller plane and then a train
Oh why?
For crypto-babes

Going to SteemFest, we’re gonna get laid
Going to SteemFest, for 6 whole days
Going to SteemFest, for Polish crypto-babes
Polish crypto-babes

Why would we take a week off work
Just to join a Steemit circle jerk
Oh why?
For crypto-babes

Why would we spend our hard earned STEEM
And leave behind our computer screens
Oh why?
For crypto-babes

Going to SteemFest, we’re gonna get laid
Going to SteemFest, for 6 whole days
Going to SteemFest, for Polish crypto-babes
Polish crypto-babes
Polish crypto-babes
Polish crypto-babes

Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

Sort:  

lol yes!!!!!!

classic as always. if we’re on the same flight i hope we get the whole plane singing this lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ur flying out of YYZ?

yea man. to munich and then to krakow.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol that would be epic :')

Well we shall see hehe 😎

I would love to go to Steemfest. Steemitians would you please vote me up so I can go with your support?

The SteemBirds did it again!!!

Why is nobody playing the ladder ?

That’s @aaronkoenig ‘s job as an honourary stemmbird ;)

Hahaha, you guys rock!
Who could resist you... or those crypto babezzz...? :-)

Looking forward to the steemy circle jerk - lol!

Lol, it’s gona be “loads” of fun ;)

Hopefully I'll be able to make, still not 100% sure :-(

I hope so too, wtf are we suppose to do without our #1 groupie!!??

Haha, I can't provide a valuable answer to this one...🤔😄

You guys rocked that one as always. Gotta get them Polish crypto babes. I’m slowly turning my wife into one which is pretty cool. Her eyes don’t glaze over anymore when I start talkin’ crypto language.

P.S. Next time one of you should climb up that ladder and make a dramatic jump off of it 👍🏻

That a boy ;)

And ha it’s in the works! Were preparing to do our own stunts 😎

Harmonies! Yeah!

😎

Awww you're going to my homeland! YASSS! POLSKA!!!! I might be a little biased but Polish cryptobabes are among the babeliest of the babes who ever babed ;)
Btw, HI! I'm that random girl that @lifesacircus brought along to the Toronto meetup. Finally got my account up and running.

Oh hey Alex! Welcome 🤘

That’s very encouraging news abt the babes 😏

Welcome to steemit !

Looking forward to hanging out again, I didn’t get to speak ta ya too much at the meet :/

This is awesome guys! The melody is catchy, enthusiasm is off the charts. An epic! Cheers.

Thanks t-mon. Has a bit of a folky element to it ;)

You guys were awesome in Toronto! Truly! I was so entertained. Thanks so much for that!! Have a great time in Poland!!!

Thanks! And ya, that was a fun time :)

😂😂😂😂 bro this is too funny ahahaaahhahahahaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00