Sort:  

Wow, looking forward to see you all in there

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. Lucky guys. Maybe I'll be opportuned to go next year.

Nice! So jealous of all the people who are able to get the SF1 and SF2 banners though :') #wishicouldturnbacktime

Thanks for your support always rewarding individuals steemians for their efforts, I am looking forward to seeing you in most of my posts.

I wish I could go but I'm just too new to this thing so maybe next year.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a good fact for all user.I hope this is more perfect and well next future.

amazing ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahah looking forward in receiving the badge next week... Cool feature dude~!

Hopefully our family will make it to SF4 (:

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have never experienced such a frustration that I can not read English.I am very interested in this article so I will do my best and try.

英語を読む事ができないことをこんなに悔やんだことはないです。頑張ってトライします。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87