Mandatory Airport Selfies - Heading for Steemfest ❤️

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

BBFFEA49-521B-424E-A51A-2E7FC11B3CA2.jpeg

23155287-819A-4919-A77A-A87AC6D1DA9E.jpeg

A3BFB0C1-6934-4F6D-A81D-FB8E8E764DFC.jpeg

6D752125-EB95-40D6-B42D-EE3E1A14D206.jpeg

3-2-1- go!!! The journey is the reward they say, and besides the early wake up call I’m already fully enjoying my today’s trip to Krákow. This is my first Starbucks coffee in two years, and surprisingly they correctly wrote my name on the cup. Oh and of course they had to put the good shops next to my gate. It’s just that I’m traveling with hand luggage only and there’s not even enough space left for one more of Victoria’s panties - haha! 🤷‍♀️😄 Good for my bank account though... Looks like things are generally aligning today, and that’s a good sign having the upcoming event in mind. Btw I tried to look as serious as @abh12345 on his airplane selfie, but it’s hard to no smile right now 😃 Boarding time... See y’all tonight!!! Woop woop!! Kisses, Marly - 😘

Sort:  

This post has received a 20.00% upvote from @jmiller05!

have a blast, am so fired up to see all your cool pics .... picking this post to feature in my newsletter coming up because it's rad
cheers!

Oh that's been so nice from you, thanks Axey!!! :-)))

Looking good, have fun!

Looking good!

Thank you :-) The conference was totally mind-blowing.
You should've been there.

Enjoy Steem Fest Marlene! 😎

Have fun! And say hi to the other surf dudes and surfchicks for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!! Sure thing, I’ll find them ;-)

Oh, I thought you're not going! Have fun :)

It was a last minute decision ;-) Dankeschön!! Will keep y’all posted.

Excited for the updates! Bitteschön :3

Have fun and keep us posted!

Will do so, thank you!!! :-)

I wish you to have a great time over there :)

Looking forward to seeing lots of exciting reports from Krakow in my feed in the next few days! Hope you have a great time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77