Sort:  

Oh man I'll checking my mentions and I'm just seeing this now, too bad I missed it when it was posted :(
Good times indeed, good times

Es kann nie zu viele Steemfest Posts geben, es war einfach super und so viel wie da passiert ist kann man nicht in Posts zusammenfassen.

Posted using Partiko Android

Den Eindruck habe ich mittlerweile auch. :)
Aber eigentlich gilt das doch für jede gute Konferenz. :)

The memory stays! Thank you so much for the delegation!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like you had great fun there. I adore @nomadicsoul and @partiko too! "SteemMonsters-Bra"... 😆 brilliant.

glad to have met you too, Martin!😄

Hi @theaustrianguy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.899 which ranks you at #347 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 345).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 290 contributions, your post is ranked at #36.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I was so absolutely in love with Juka, I kind of looked for you but I was overwhelmed with so many people XD, I thought sure five days are many days but nop! :) It was super intense, in fact I got the infamous sf3 flu and still not over it XD cough! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85