My Life Today: At Steemfest 2 in Lisbon, PortugalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

SteeFest2

I walked from the Hackaton venue to the hotel. It took me an hour and a half.


bassilica_estrella.png

I passed in front of the Basilica de Estrella.


muscovy_duck.png

In a small park, i saw a Muscovy duck, similar to those of @papa-pepper.


owlhours_anyx.png

When I registered at the hotel, I met @theowlhours and @anyx ...


with_velimir.png

... and @velimir.

And many others, of course.


cocktail.png

Cocktail party.


centro_cultural_de_belem.png

On Thursday, the venue was the Centro Cultural de Belem.


sneak_ned.png

@sneak and @ned arrive.


meeting_room.png

The meeting room #1.


ned_we_are_here.png

Ned during his presentation.


surfermarly.png

@surfermarly during her presentation.


speemitinc_panel.png

Speemit Inc panel.


After a very good dinner, where I was given a vegan dish, I went back to the hotel. I was sleeping at 9:30PM.



Sort:  

Lisbon is very beautiful! Enjoy it!

Splendid stuff and you met @velimir too, fantastic!

brilliant shoots and I finally know how @velimir looks as well! Seems you had a lot of fun out there in lovely Lisbon!

Seems that good presentations are given. Thanks for sharing

Greetings to steemians friends there especially for jerry and you

have a nice day @vcelier... wonderful post. nice photo.thanks for sharing.

Such a cool party then :)

Thx for sharing these moments with us @home

Thank u for sharing~! Good day! :)

Your life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31