If you don't know so, SF3 LIVE STREAM RIGHT NOW!!!!

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

Oh! I hadn't known this till I saw the post by @bitrocker2020 so I might as well just share this with you in case we have different followers. Come hang out! This is so cool. It's like you're there with them! (Not really but you know..)

STEEM FEST3 LIVE STREAM!





Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!

Sort:  

Watching it with a little tear in my left eye.. ;-) hahahaha greetings from Barcelona

Greeting from Thailand and don't be too sad, next year in July maybe??? 🙈🙈🙊🐒

Cool... I go and look :))

Coooool :D It's like we're there! (Not really but oh well hahhaa :D)


Yeh :))) .... But...But ...I was open the live ... and no one is there .... all the chairs are empty ????
Is that ...that I was come...no..no it can not be ....
I was think they can play hiding game ;) .... I very sure @Ned was say ..."who find me first, this gets 100% Upvote from me :)))))"


LOLOLOLOLOL They're speaking right now though. LOLOLOL your comment just made me laugh like omg

You are welcome :))

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.052 which ranks you at #1020 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1023).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75