Talk About SteemFest 〜 Yotaro’s DTube Channel Vol.8 〜

in #steemfest5 years ago


Hello!
I’m Yotaro! !

It's time for Yotaro's DTube Channel 8th time!
This time I will talk about Steemfest, which has come close! !

Finally, tomorrow, I will head from Japan to Cracow, Poland!
I am filled with a lot of fun now! !

This time, I have two goals for going to SteemFest!

The first one is to interact with steemian all over the world!

Secondly, through "SteemFest Special Coffee"
It is STEEM I am talking about my dreams I want to achieve! !

I definitely want to exchange with as many people as possible!


こんにちは!Yotaroです!!

8回目のYotaro’s DTube Channelの時間です!
今回は、間近に迫ってきたSteemfestについて語ります!!

いよいよ、明日、私は、日本からポーランドのクラクフに向かいます!
今、とても楽しみな気持ちで一杯です!!

今回、私がSteemFestに行く目的は、2つあります!

1つ目は、世界中のsteemianと交流すること!

2つ目は、「SteemFest Special Coffee」を通じて、
自分がSTEEMで、成し遂げたい夢について語ることです!!

ぜひ、一人でも多くの人と、交流をしたいと思っています!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@ytrphoto, First of all i want to wish that your SteemFest time will going to be filled with Fun Time and at the same time with Productive Results. And good wishes from my side towards your SteemFest Special Coffee. And i will pray to "Almighty Father for your Fulfillment of your dreams. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04