Steemfest3 Day 1 - Some awesome moments

in #steemfest35 years ago (edited)

Last night was the first night of Steemfest, and to have already met and caught up with as many amazing people as I did last night, fuck, my heart is full. I am so so happy to be here.

Thank you to everyone I got to meet and speak to last night, I love you all. Except the dtubedaily cult guys, I will not name and shame them here, they know who they are 😛


One of my fave moments last night at the ladies with @techslut @connecteconomy @crimsonclad @nomadicsoul @coruscate
image

divider

Finally a group pic after our flight from Luton - @cryptogee @steevc @shanibeer @lukestokes and his lovely family
image

Reunited with this beauty
image

Finally meeting @sjennon and @things
image

Finally meeting @connecteconomy
image

Finally meeting @soyrosa and @llfarms
image

@meno!!!
image

@teamsteem and @reggaemuffin with my roomie @teodora
image

Outside with @eveuncovered @escapist @teodora
image

My Steemit crush gifted me this ;)
image

@howo @brian-rhodes @starkerz @neopch
image

And a gorgeous night view from our apartment building's roof terrace to end the night
image

More updates to come ;)

Much Love from Red

Sort:  

It was a great few days.

Great to finally meet you.

Hopefully catch you @ one of the UK events sometime soon.

I'd better drag myself to my Heathrow connection... ho hum!

Karl.

Posted using Partiko Android

Likewise Karl! Glad we got to have a proper convo!! And we need to do more UK meetups :)

Awww! Great peeps ate, you picked a nice spot.
More pics! 😘😘

SO jealous you met CRIM!!! i will meet her one day! i LOVE her mspwaves show SO SO much -- glad you having a blast, omg, FOMO!

It was a dream com true moment for me too :D How it all happened when those awesome ladies started showing up at the toilet one after the other was fucking epic as well! You guys are missed, hope you're having an amazing time over there!

Awww man!! Ace photos! Really feeling like I'm missing a huge party!
Maybe next year eh?

Yes maybe next year!!! It may also be more family friendly then and definitely worth bringing the kids as well if so :)

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Grrrr yes annoying typos! Thanks robot

🤣😂😆

Great to see so many steem ballers there :)

Taking a quiet moment to let you know what a lasting impression you left. You're awesome and I'm happy to have met you.

LOVE!! Can't wait to see you guys again and get the families together :)

oh wow!! This was in London right??

Nah! All happening at Steemfest 3 in Krakow, Poland right now :)

oh!! haha! I got the wrong info!! Do know of any meetup in London by any chance? I think I read something somewhere. Peace out!!

Haha no worries man.. yes I'm one of the people who likes to organize the London meetups, and we'll definitely do one soon! Are you in London? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome!!! yep I am London! Please keep me informed if you can!! I am a musician and have been only into crypto a relatively short while, I do however very much see it as the future, even if that is only a seed sown right now!! Peace and stay in touch!
TERMITE. 白蚁.

Absolutely!!!! You must join us at the next proper meet up we do. Would love to meet you! I will let you know when :)

AWESOME!!!!!!!

Preliminarily planning for a meetup/Steemit support group meeting 😛 on Friday 14th Dec!!! Hope you're free? :)

Hi @redrica!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.324 which ranks you at #2439 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 77 places in the last three days (old rank 2516).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 270 contributions, your post is ranked at #17.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

welcome to partiko

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75