@steemfestdreams contest giveaway entry/ My wish to be there

in #steemfestdreams6 years ago

Good day all Stemians out there...

Some of you might know already about this contest but some of you might not know about this. So if you are the bunch that still dont know this contest, kindly click the link below:

Win a Free Ticket to SteemFest in Krakow Poland! (And Possibly an All Expense Paid Trip depending on Support for these Posts)

Yes, it is a contest for latest Steemfest3 that will held at Krakow Poland this year November. At first I wanna congratulate and thanks to @roelandp for this wonderful event of the year for steemians. I think this will be one of the most anticipated event for all steemians because this event will give a lot benefit to steemians or what we called content creator to grow.

So this contest is a giveaway contest. Who knows if you been selected, you will get free ticket to this event. I think this is really a good contest to help those steemians that not able to go in terms of financial and distance from the event venue. So if you are very eager to go same as me, do join this contest.

sneak peak of the photo of this event

steemfestopengraph.jpg

source

why go to steemfest is important to me?

Last year August, I joined Steemit because of the talk that held by our steem witness @bitrocker2020 and since then I am hooked with this platform and start to active and passionate in it. You can read my 1st anniversary in steemit here.

Last year @bitrocker2020 and @awesomianist also have joined Steemfest and shared with us that this is the best event for steemians as we can meet and talk to a lot of pioneer in steemit. Also they shared a lot about the event and it really attracted me. So this year Steemfest3 comes again... But sadly enough my financial is really not give me the way to go for this event as the expenses is just way too high for me.

I do have tried to plan and see how much I can save if I really wanted to go. Math after math, After calculated for so long, I still not enough time to save for this event and a lot of debt for me to settle. But yesterday when i am looking on news feed, I saw the post from few steemians with the tag #steemfestdreams. With curiosity I click in it. From there I just knew that @steemfestfreams are doing a free giveaway for steemfest ticket. It really bright me up as maybe this is the real opportunity for me to have chances to be there.

Now you will ask me again, why I wanna go? Well, the main reason is I want to know more international friends in steemit and also know more about our founder @ned and also maybe oppotunity to talk to @blocktrades. I think this is important to know all the people behind the scene because this is what we called Social media platform, to grow in steemit the fundamental part is engaging. So for me this is another reason to be there and witness more things for future plan.

Another things, I just been appointed as city manager for my city here in a Borneo Island. you can read my meetup post here. We are developing a initiative to help more and more steemians to grow bigger in terms of earning and also engaging part. So if I can go steemfest, I can meet more people and talk about the initiative and also get support so that the initiative can go far and help more steemians and also bring up the value of Steemit for sure.

WeChat Image_201808061419351.jpg

a great bunch of family in steemit and this is the day I been appointed as city manager, a big task for me. photo by @verasj and snap by me myself

WeChat Image_201807210737066.jpg

another meetup with steem witness @bitrocker2020 and two steem ambassador which is @danieldoughty and @veenang. photo by @danieldoughty

Why I need to win this contest?

One of the reason why I need to win this contest because currently this is the only way I can go to Steemfest. If I didnt win this contest, I might only able to dream for next year Steemfest because I really not able to get the enough funding to go for this year at this short period.

Another things is this is the time for me to go because we will not what will happened next year, but I do believe if this year I can make it to this big event, I surely will get a lot of support to bring the initiative for another level to help more new steemians or existing steemians that struggle to be in this platform. I do really understand that the feeling when you started in this platform but ended up get zero payout with the hardwork content. So I do hope the initiative will reward more great content creator and bring big value to this platform. This is the biggest reason for me as I can engage with more steemians and let more and more people to know the initiative and make it a big things.

Besides that I do believe once I join this year Steemfest, I will have another perspective with this platform and will help me more in terms of growing myself and can give more to the community. I do believe by giving back to community with what I got from this Steemfest and will help each other to be more active and passionate in this platform. The main reason is this community really give me a real feeling of being a part of it and its not only for earning, but it is really for a good relationship and build a great networking and friendship. I think this is the important part of it.


I hope my reason can win me this opportunity to be there and this will help me to benefit more steemians that not able to go this year and this is also the big task for me to bring the name of #teammalaysia to be more recognizable to outside of the world.

Cheers and steem on.

Blog Divider_Bunting.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name

Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png

credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif

hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name

lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bboyady.vornix.blog/2018/08/08/steemfestdreams-contest-giveaway-entry-my-wish-to-be-there/

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you for the support

Posted using Partiko Android

Wish you luck!!
You can propose to perform some dance during the festival!!

Thank you. Hopefully I can be there

Posted using Partiko Android

hopefully you get it bro, and be an inspiration to others

Hopefully bro. Finger crossed.. thank you very much for support

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71