Steemfest Homebound? Show the World the Strength of Steem(it)

in #steemfesthomebound5 years ago (edited)

Steemfest is kicking off

Just read @ned has arrived - was informed @twinner also landed in Krakow - saw some Tweets showing cool Steemians from several countries - I sure am jealous not being there - for the third time! Dates in November are a killer for me to attend as busiest time in my marketing business. But being at home - thousands of Steemians can still participate by watching the livestreams and follow the news from the lucky attendees.

relaxing-1979674_960_720.jpg

In addition... make some noise

Show the guys attending #Steemfest three that we are a true global community by supporting them - let us use the tag #steemfesthomebound for the next 5-6 days and show why you love #Steemit and the #Steem blockchain. I will certainly do some specials on my own tags so watch that space and show the blockchain world how great this community is!

Sort:  

Oh this is such a great idea!

I am happy that you followed me on twitter and I got to see this post (resteeming of course)

I am also (very unfortunately) unable to participate, because I have planned to be at the Decentralized upcoming conference next week, so it would be difficult to do both!

I am now making a wish, that I hope to be seen by @ned and @andrarchy.
Why not holding the next steemfest in Greece (or even Crete) next time? hmm? Think about it!

I will be working on my #steemfesthomebound post hahaha

p.s. editing
I was watching the steemfest live from here so maybe it they will livestream again later on or tomorrow!

smallsmall.png

This post is being supported by Chibera the first MMORPG with blockchain integration because we liked it.


Be sure to also visit and like our social media
Chibera Facebook | Chibera Twitter
Chibera Instagram | Chibera Discord

I'm at home too :-(
I just changed my tag of my last post...
#steemfesthomebound
Big hug from Switzerland
Steemitri The Mannequin

That is great - thanks a lot fav model :-) - you rock - next time you need to find a chauffeur pour le voyage.

Nächstes Jahr hohlst du mich ab ;-) ... du fährst, ich hab noch keinen Fahrschein, haha.
Grüsse aus der Schweiz!

Das besprechen wir dann zeitnah :-)

Wishing @ned some more wisdom and love.
Greeting from the Philippines @uwelang

Thanks mate - sure @ned will be happy for the love at least :-).

Awwww lovely this supportive tag dude!

I will be sure not to get myself into any lifestreams before it is on the blockchain forever and homebound can enjoy that hahahaha

Will Use the tag steemfesthomebound ,
Steemit is always best. Thanks @uwelang

Posted using Partiko Android

Na dann , viel Spaß !

Dankeschön

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30