#SteemfestHomebound - We miss the Party but we are with you guys

in #steemfesthomebound5 years ago (edited)

20181103_122229.jpg

How was day one of Steemfest guys?

I heard some enlightening details from Steemians on several movements and presentations, also some insights on #DApps and #SMTs. I am missing some gossip but sure there will be news from the drinking events and parties coming soon. I have the impression that the German twins @rivalzzz and @louis88 are present on every second photography from #Steemfest lol

20181103_122533.jpg

Show your support via all social platforms using #steemfesthomebound

I still need to dive into the opening talks with @andrarchy and @ned - being bound at home I will continue using the above tag on #Steemit and #twitter at least. We might not make it the trending topic on Twitter but we should show the blockchain world a bit about the best and most engaged #community.

Let us continue to make some noise about the Steem Blockchain

Show the guys attending #Steemfest three that we are a true global community by supporting them - let us use the tag #steemfesthomebound for the next 5-6 days and show why you love #Steemit and the #Steem blockchain. I will certainly do some specials on my own tags so watch that space and show the blockchain world how great this community is!

Sunny Moments fit to a Thursday

Given #SunThursday was the first initiative I introduced to Steemit here some sunny shoots from my visit to the city of birth last week. Enjoy your time wherever you are right now.

20181103_122527.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing Uwe :)

I am always tweeting my posts with #steem And #steemit @uwelang and maybe #steemfesthomebound this time too. We indeed must expose steem so that the public can get attention for us.

Yep, praying this since two years - thanks for supporting.

Show the guys attending #Steemfest three that we are a true global community by supporting them - let us use the tag #steemfesthomebound for the next 5-6 days and show why you love #Steemit and the #Steem blockchain. I will certainly do some specials on my own tags so watch that space and show the blockchain world how great this community is!

I loke this idea a lot since tomorrow i will start to write something about, i am so sad to can not join the steemfest and also jelous ;) By the way we can still support each other from our places and save for the next year steemfest!!

I have watched livestream from SteemFest on YouTube yesterday, and it was preety exciting. I wish I could be there as well. Nice shots btw. @uwelang!

Thanks a lot @amadea :-)

I think i need to put this tag steemfesthomebound on my all social media accounts so that it could get attention of more and more people.
Thanks @uwelang

Posted using Partiko Android

very nice photography and great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76