Complete honest thoughts 'Why Steem Fest 3?' and how YOUR ENGAGEMENT will help me get there!


tyf78fu3j9.png


YOUR ENGAGEMENT could help me get to Steem Fest 3 ❤


How so ?

I entered the Blocktrade and OpenMic Steem Fest ticket giveaway a few weeks back and I am one of the winners that passed to the 2nd round.


How can you help ?

This round requires ENGAGEMENT from my Steem Fam! They would like to see your support by just..


The contest ends September 19 so let's do this !!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Goooooo girl! See you there! ❤️❤️❤️

Heyyyy Thanks a lot! Though, I will actually need your support on the main post if you could :) :)

You have my vote Mo
I hope I posted in right spot
This morning.
😎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Haaaa Thanks a lot. ! :)

Postingan yang sangat bagus dan bermanfaat bagi kami semua ,saya sangat suka dengan postingan anda dan saya selalu ingin mengikuti anda dan membagikan postingan anda...

I'm supporting you.

Thanks a lot Dave!!! This means a lot. I saw your comment on the main contest annoucement and I'm making my way slowly one by one.. hahaa :D ❤

are you in bangkok?

I am. Are you? Don't tell me you're at the same condo. I would be so surprised! hahah :D

STEEMFest 3 is the place to be!

That's why I would love to be there hahaha :)

You won my heart over!!!

Hahaha Thank you ! Feel free to go visit My comment on the main contest post and leave a comment. If you'd like, of course! :) ❤

I had to come here seeing your comment. I must say the video is real and I like the smile you out on. plus you look so beautiful. are you married?

Hahahhaha Thanks for coming by and checking it out. I'm not married and not anytime soon. Wish us luck for the tickets! :)

Have you ever thought of having a black bf?

Bwahahaha we are getting a bit off topic here 🙊🙈🐒

Posted using Partiko Android

Do I need to make a post for this

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.796 which ranks you at #1284 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 1289).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 441 contributions, your post is ranked at #302.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88