Arrived at SteemFiesta in Lima Peru, last night.

in #steemfiesta6 years ago

Hey Again, Steemitizens,


Just kicking it in my apartment in Lima, Peru. No big deal. :)

Had great flights, good times, great doobies and good ribs for lunch yesterday in my Fort Lauderdale layover with an old friend in that area.

Ended up skipping the car rental and taking a taxi to my place from the airport, driver turns on his radio, and we proceed to listen to Springsteen Born in the USA, followed by Abba, Bob Dylan and others on the way. That cracked me up. Also, they have a complete replica of Arnold's Drive In on the beach near my place. As in Happy Days, yes, that Arnolds. I am either in Lima Peru or New Jersey. Hard to say so far.

Met @fyrstikken about midnight, went to his office/music/video studio and partied all night complete with all the things and beer and wings at 3am, then walked home wasted and exhausted at 3:30 am, 3 or 4 blocks across yet another city I've never been in before or speak the language in, because urban adventuring is fun :) Saw one cop on a bike, he said Buenas Noches, I said Buenas Noches and all was well in the world.

Slept like a baby from 4am till 11am. Rock star steem life, #engage!

Sort:  

Wow, looks and sounds amazing. Lucky dog you. :)

Love it bro. Thanks. Great times.

1 2 3 o'clock, 4 o' clock rock, 5 6 7 8, 8 o' clock rock lol! Now I got Happy Days stuck in my head.

jjjsfut4ky.png
shaa350.png
Congrats!! You have been awarded the SHAA award!!! Thanks for making steemit a brighter place. For more details, check out the award post here

Hope you have a great time. Say hello to The Fonz for me.

Lima looks amazing! wow. Someday, someday.

i'm glad you arrived well and already having a good times my friend!!

Peru is awesome!! i can tell you!!

Excellent view, beautiful @sircork

Looks beautiful!

You got a 29.62% upvote from @booster courtesy of @sircork!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04